top of page
  • Antonio DiCesare

Duke wins 3rd straight and beat Louisville in Durham


Duke Men’s Basketball defeats Louisville Cardinals 79-62 at Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC.


Junior Jeremy Roach and Freshman Kyle Filipowski lead the way for the Duke with Roach scoring 14 points and Filipowski adding 13 points.


Duke played really well from start to finish. When it comes to stars in college basketball, I have seen some good ones in the years that I have been watching the sport. I have found some stars in this sport:

In my opinion, Jeremy Roach one of the best point guards in college basketball that I have seen. Kyle Filipowksi best forward that I seen since Anthony Davis when he was at Kentucky.


Duke have now won three straight and hope to keep it going with three games left to play in the regular season.


Duke’s Next game: Saturday Feb. 21 vs Virginia Tech 8:00 pm ESPN


Photo Source: Wikipedia

9 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page